T20 World Cup

Schedule, Result, Stats, Teams, Score, Wallpapers, Tickets

West Indies Cricket Team For ICC T20 World Cup 2016

West Indies Cricket Team for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 is announced recently. West Indies team is currently the second ranked team in T20 ranking. West Indies Cricket is one of the strongest team in T20 cricket and a strong contender to win the ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

This team is having some giant hitters of the ball. Chris Gayle doesn’t need any introduction in the T20 cricket. This team has more hitters than any team have. This team also got good fast bowlers but they lack experience. Individually the team doesn’t look great except few but as a unit, this team is something else. They always look for a win no matter what.

This team represents the true spirit of cricket and we all hope that they continue with the same spirit in the ICC T20 World Cup 2016.

West Indies Cricket Team for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Darren Sammy (C)

The captain of the West Indies Cricket Team is a right-handed lower order batsman and right-arm medium pacer. He can hit the ball out of the ground at will and able to bowl some good overs for the team.

West Indies already lost services of many good players due to the central contract issue. This will increase the responsibility more on the shoulder of Darren Sammy.

Sulieman Benn

Dwayne Bravo

Andre Fletcher

Jason Holder

Andre Russell

Lendl Simmons

Samuel Badree

Carlos Brathwaite

Darren Bravo

Chris Gayle

Denesh Ramdin

Marlon Samuels

Jerome Taylor

These are the players who will represent the West Indies Cricket Team for ICC T20 World Cup 2016. We will update the list if any changes occurred due to some injuries or other reasons.

Good Wishes to Every Team member for the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 tournament.



Add a Comment
  1. You have got interesting posts here. Your blog can go viral, you need some initial traffic
    only. How to get initial traffic??? Search google for: marihhu’s tips

  2. 仿牌手表, 高仿手表,精仿手表,N厂手表,JF厂手表,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T20 World Cup © 2016 Frontier Theme